Live Cams
nlfrende

Village DE

  • Les Foyards Abondance
Booking Machine Portes du Soleil
  • Galerie
  • Les Foyards Abondance
EN fr de nl
Name: Les Foyards Abondance
Abondance
Type: Chalet
Entfernung zum Skilift: Select
Vermieter: Les Foyards

E-mail Buchen Sie jetzt
  • Unterkunft Info
0 x 0 3 x 3 0 x 0 0 x 0 0 x 0
  • Unterkunft Details
EN fr de nl

Chalet Les Foyards befindet sich im Stadtteil von Sous le Pas-Melon, 2 km vom Zentrum von Abondance entfernt. Das Haus liegt in einer ruhigen, sonnigen Lage, an einer Nebenstrasse. Bitte nehmen Sie Schneeketten im Winter. Es gibt Parkplätze vor Ort.

Im Chalet mit 3 Ebenen finden Sie Einrichtungen wie ein offener Kamin, TV, E-Heizung, eine Spülmaschine, eine Waschmaschine und einen Trockner. Das Wohn / Esszimmer hat Ausgang zum Balkon, der in Richtung Süden ist. Die Terrasse von 30 m2 mit Gartenmöbeln hat Blick auf die Berge. Holz ist nicht vorgesehen.

Innerhalb von 2 km finden Sie zahlreiche Geschäfte, Restaurants und Lebensmittelhändler. Der Golfplatz ist in 12 km und Skisportanlagen ist 10 km von der Unterkunft entfernt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein Auto notwendig ist. Der Zugang zum Haus erfolgt über einen abschüssigen Straße von 400 m.

  • Recommendations
  • Map Location - Street View

Live Cams
nlfrende

Village UK

  • Les Foyards Abondance
Booking Machine Portes du Soleil
  • Gallery
  • Les Foyards Abondance
EN fr de nl
Name: Les Foyards Abondance
Abondance
Type: Chalet
Distance to ski lift: Select
Owner: Les Foyards
Wifi: Select
E-mail Book Now
This accommodation has availability and is waiting to hear from you now!
  • Book Direct!
  • Book Securely!
  • Book Now!
  • Ski and Board this Winter!
  • 680km of piste
  • Portes du Soleil - France and Switzerland
  • Accommodation details
0 x 0 3 x 3 0 x 0 0 x 0 0 x 0
  • Accommodation Information
EN fr de nl

Chalet Les Foyards is situated in the district of Sous le Pas-Melon, 2 km from the centre of Abondance. The house is located in a quiet, sunny position, by a road. Please take snow chains in winter time. There is private parking on site.

In the chalet with 3 levels you will find facilities like an open fireplace, TV, electric heating, a dishwasher, washing machine and a dryer. The living/dining room has exit to the balcony which is in south facing position. The terrace of 30 m2 with terrace furniture has view of the mountains. Wood is not provided.

Within 2 km you can find several shops, restaurants and grocers. The golf course is in 12 km and skisport facilities is 10 km away from the accommodation. Please note that a car is essential. Access to the house is via a sloping road of 400 m.

  • Recommendations
  • Map Location - Street View